Csapn sig30 legacy
Csapn avatar 256x256
Colorado Society of Advanced Practice Nurses

THE LATEST UPDATE SB15-197 Advanced Practice Prescriptive Authority Bill

Posted over 3 years ago by Kate Martinez

The bill will be heard in the House Committee for Health , Insurance and Environment April 2, Thursday at 1:30 pm in room 0107.
Members of the committee include:
Beth McCann, Chair
Joann Ginal, Vice-Chair and co-sponsor of the bill
J. Paul Brown, co-sponsor
Gordon Glingenschmitt
Dianne Primavera, co-sponsor
Daneya Esgar, co-sponsor
Lois Landgraf, co-sponsor
Kim Ransom
Steve Humphrey
Susan Lontine
Su Ryden
Janak Joshi
Diane Mitsch Bush
Please call the members, especially those who are NOT co-sponsors and ask them to vote in favor of SB 197.