Csapn sig30 legacy
Csapn avatar 256x256
Colorado Society of Advanced Practice Nurses

The votes are in!

Posted over 1 year ago by Stacey Wall

Thank you to all of you who cast your votes for your SIG 30 Board of Directors!

Please welcome our new elected Board members Secretary Janece Moore and President Elect: Jennifer Rodgers. Please welcome our appointed Program Coordinator: Vanessa Vergara.

On behalf of your Coloroado Nurses Association Board and membership, thank you for your service!